June 18, 2014

Organising and Scientific Committees

Organising  Committee

Dr. Kevin Griffin kevin.griffin@dit.ie 
Dr. Razaq Raj r.raj@leedsbeckett.ac.uk 
Dr. Stefania Cerutti stefania.cerutti@uniupo.it 
Elisa Piva elisa.piva@uniupo.it
Carlos Fernandes cfernandes@estg.ipvc.pt 
Parichay Parivesh p.parivesh@leedsbeckett.ac.uk 

Scientific Committee

  • Vitor Ambrósio, Higher Institute for Hotel and Tourism Studies, Portugal
  • Yasin Bilim, Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey
  • Stefania Cerutti, Università del Piemonte Orientale, Italy
  • Alan Clarke, University of Pannonia, Hungary
  • Jonathan Edwards, Bournemouth University, UK
  • Carlos Fernandes, Escola Superior de Tecnologia e Gestão, Portugal
  • Kevin Griffin, Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland
  • Ahmed Jamal, Cardiff University, Wales, UK
  • Maureen Griffiths, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
  • Tadeja Jere Jakulin, University of Primorska, Slovenia
  • Muhsin Kar, Yıldırım Beyazıt University, Turkey
  • Maximiliano Korstanje, Universidad de Palermo, Argentina
  • Maria Leppakari, Swedish Theological Institute in Jerusalem, Israel
  • Frances McGettigan, Athlone Institute of Technology, Ireland
  • Daniel H. Olsen, Brigham Young University, USA
  • Elisa Piva, Università del Piemonte Orientale, Italy
  • Lluís Prats, University of Girona, Spain
  • Razaq Raj, Leeds Beckett University, UK
  • Amos S. Ron, Ashkelon Academic College, Israel
  • Anna Trono, University of Salento, Italy
  • Shin Yasuda, Teikyo University, JAPAN
  • Vincent Zammit, Institute of Tourism Studies, Malta
  • Cesare Emanuel, Università del Piemonte Orientale, Italy